St George's Parish Office:

Opening hours: Tuesday 9am-11.30am, Wednesday 9am - 12.45pm, Thursday 12.30pm-2.45pm
To contact the office:
    email: office@stgeorgesrugby.org.uk
    phone: 01788 551453
    write: St George's Church,St. John's Avenue, Hillmorton, Rugby, CV22 5HR

People:

Hilary Iredale

The Vicar
vicar@stgeorgesrugby.org.uk
Jenny Liddle

Parish Administrator
office@stgeorgesrugby.org.uk
Bookings secretary
bookings@stgeorgesrugby.org.uk
Carol Davies

Baptisms and Lay Reader
baptisms@stgeorgesrugby.org.uk
Russell Finch

Church Warden
wardens@stgeorgesrugby.org.uk
Walter Goodman

Church Warden and Leadership Team
wardens@stgeorgesrugby.org.uk
Tony Solway

Leadership Team
Helen Jones

Leadership Team
Jules Ranger

Safe-guarding Officer safeguarding@stgeorgesrugby.org.uk
Gilly Lang

Leadership Team
Mike Iredale

Lay Reader
Cathy Hemsley

Webmaster
cathy.hemsley@gmail.com